Read-a-Thon: I already failed

10:15 am

So, I thought the read-a-thon started at 10am my time, but it seems we’re already several hours in. Whoops! Oh well. I’ll just start now.

 

1)Where are you reading from today?

New York, NY

2)Three random facts about me…

I really like pickles

I was born on my mother’s birthday

I can’t swim

3)How many books do you have in your TBR pile for the next 24 hours?

Like, 5, but three are graphic
4)Do you have any goals for the read-a-thon (i.e. number of books, number of pages, number of hours, or number of comments on blogs)?

I just want to have fun!

5)If you’re a veteran read-a-thoner, any advice for people doing this for the first time?

This is my first attempt!

April 9, 2011. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Becky @ One Literature Nut replied:

    I’m just getting started as well, but that’s because I needed my beauty sleep in order to TRY to make the long haul. 🙂 Best wishes! I hope you get in some great reading.

Leave a comment

Trackback URI